• Assoc. prof. dr. Lina Mikoliūnaitė (Vilnius University), Chair
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Živilė Stankevičiūtė (Vilnius University)
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Justina Gaidukevič (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. dr. Rasa Pauliukaitė (Centre for Physical Sciences and Technology)
  • Prof. (HP) dr. Almira Ramanavičienė (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. dr. Kęstutis Baltakys (Kaunas University of Technology)
  • Prof. (HP) dr. Jurgis Barkausias (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. habil. dr. Aivaras Kareiva (Vilnius University)
  • Prof. habil. dr. Rimantas Ramanauskas (Centre for Physical Sciences and Technology)
  • Prof. habil. dr. Audrius Padarauskas (Vilnius University)
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information